Tell the Press!

Rail for the Valley is an issue only because ordinary people have
made it an issue. Writing a letter to the editor of your local newspaper
is the simplest, most concrete thing you can do for the movement right
now
.


Send your Letter to the Editor to some of these newspapers (sign your
name and address):

Abbotsford News: editor@abbynews.com

Abbotsford Times: editorial@abbotsfordtimes.com

Agassiz-Harrison Observer: news@ahobserver.com

Aldergrove Star: newsroom@aldergrovestar.com

BurnabyNewsLeader: newsroom@burnabynewsleader.com

Burnaby Now: editorial@burnabynow.com

Chilliwack Progress: editor@theprogress.com

Chilliwack Times: editorial@chilliwacktimes.com

Delta Optimist: editor@delta-optimist.com

Hope Standard: news@hopestandard.com

Langley Advance: editorial@langleyadvance.com

Langley Times: newsroom@langleytimes.com

Maple Ridge News: editor@mapleridgenews.com

Maple Ridge Times: editorial@mrtimes.com

Mission City Record: news@missioncityrecord.com

Peace Arch News: lpeverley@peacearchnews.com

Richmond Review: news@richmondreview.com

Royal City Record: editorial@royalcityrecord.com

South Delta Leader: editor@southdeltaleader.com

Surrey Leader: newsroom@surreyleader.com

Surrey Now: tzillich@thenownewspaper.com

TriCity News: newsroom@tricitynews.com

Vancouver Courier: mmaloney@vancourier.com

Vancouver Sun: sunletters@png.canwest.com

Vancouver Province: provletters@png.canwest.com

-Sun and Province require name/address/phone.

-And send it here to be
posted on railforthevalley.com.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: